POWERED BY
Navigation

Fredrick Spartans vs street footie 2024 Match Preview 🎉

5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago

📅 Date: Sunday, February 4, 2024
⏰ Time: 1:00 PM
📍 Venue: Blandair Park #1

As we continue our journey through the electrifying Morton Cup 2024, street footie FC is all set for a high-octane clash against the Frederick Spartans. This Sunday, February 4, 2024, at 1:00 PM EST, Blandair Park #1 will be the arena where ambitions clash and legends are born. Following a nail-biting encounter against FC 4188, our warriors are eager to return stronger, fueled by the spirit of resilience and the unwavering support of our fans.

📍 Next Battle Ground: Blandair Park #1

Our next challenge unfolds at the familiar and beloved Blandair Park #1. Known for its pristine pitch and the electrifying atmosphere created by our passionate supporters, it’s the perfect stage for what promises to be an unforgettable match.

Due to heavy snow conditions in the area, our match against Columbia FC II in 2024 Morton Cup Group A..
5 months ago

🔍 Inside the Orange Army

The Heartbeat of street footie FC: In the wake of our recent match against FC 4188, the spirit of street footie FC has only grown stronger. Despite a narrow defeat, our first-half dominance, capped by Enass Belkhair’s expert penalty conversion, showcased our undying resolve and tactical brilliance. It’s worth noting that this wasn’t Enass’s first dance with glory in the Morton Cup, having already mesmerized fans with a stunning freekick against JA Raiders. Our journey is far from over, and we’re ready to bring our A-game against the Spartans, backed by strategy, passion, and the relentless support of the Orange Army.

Frederick Spartans: Our opponents have shown their mettle in the tournament, proving that they’re not to be underestimated. Their comprehensive victory over JA Raiders signals their intent and capability. Yet, we stand ready, fortified by our unity and the lessons from past encounters.

🌟 Warriors of Note

Enass Belkhair: A beacon of skill and composure, Enass has proven his worth time and again, becoming a pivotal figure in our quest for glory. His knack for seizing the moment will be crucial against the Spartans.

Anthony Garcia: Known for his mesmerizing dribbles and playmaking, Anthony’s flair and agility are central to our attacking strategy, promising to keep the Spartans on their toes.

🔮 Looking Forward

As the Morton Cup unfolds, each match becomes a testament to our resolve, skill, and ambition. The clash with Frederick Spartans is more than a game; it’s a chapter in our ongoing saga, a chance to etch our name deeper into the annals of the tournament. We play for pride, for glory, and for our unwavering supporters.

📣 Calling All Fans to Blandair Park #1

To the Orange Army, your support is our strength, your faith our shield. Join us at Blandair Park #1 this Sunday for a spectacle of football that promises to be as unforgettable as it is pivotal. Together, we stand united in our quest for victory.

Prepare for an epic showdown as street footie FC takes on the Frederick Spartans. The stage is set, the teams are ready, and history awaits. Let the battle for glory continue!

Frdrick Spartans vs street footie Kicks Off on February 4th at 1PM EST. – Blandier Park Field #1 🎉

Follow the Journey

Stay updated with all the latest news, behind-the-scenes content, and match reports by following us on our website and social media platforms. Let’s write the next chapter in street footie’s journey in the Morton Cup 2024!

 

As we gear up for the landmark 2024 MSSA Cup Season, commemorating a full century of soccer heritage in Maryland,..
7 months ago

Morton Cup 2024 Full Fixture List

The full fixtures list for the highly anticipated Morton Cup 2024 is released, and is shaping up to be an exciting tournament season for all the teams involved, as the Maryland State Soccer Association (MSSA) commemorates 100 years of cherished soccer tradition. The tournament, set to kick off on January 7th at the scenic Blandair Park, promises a series of gripping matches featuring some of the most talented squads in the region. 

 

In a thrilling kickoff to the 2024 Morton Cup, street footie claimed a commanding 2-0 win against JA Raiders at..
5 months ago

Morton Cup 2024 Group Stage Schedule

Date Location Home Away Time
7 Jan Blandair Park #1 4188 Frederick Spartans 11:00
7 Jan Blandair Park #1 street footie JA Raiders 1:00
7 Jan Blandair Park #2 Arundel County Das Bierhalle United 11:00
7 Jan Blandair Park #2 Ittihad Jessup 1:00
14 Jan Blandair Park #1 Columbia II 4188 11:00
14 Jan Blandair Park #1 Frederick Spartans JA Raiders 1:00
14 Jan Blandair Park #2 Ittihad Banfield 11:00
14 Jan Blandair Park #2 Arundel County Jessup 1:00
21 Jan Blandair Park #1 street footie Columbia II 11:00
21 Jan Blandair Park #1 JA Raiders 4188 1:00
21 Jan Blandair Park #2 Das Bierhalle United Ittihad 11:00
21 Jan Blandair Park #2 Jessup Banfield 1:00
28 Jan Blandair Park #1 Columbia II Frederick Spartans 11:00
28 Jan Blandair Park #1 street footie 4188 1:00
28 Jan Blandair Park #2 Das Bierhalle United Banfield 11:00
28 Jan Blandair Park #2 Ittihad Arundel County 1:00
4 Feb Blandair Park #1 Columbia II JA Raiders 11:00
4 Feb Blandair Park #1 Frederick Spartans street footie 1:00
4 Feb Blandair Park #2 Banfield Arundel County 11:00
4 Feb Blandair Park #2 Das Bierhalle United Jessup 1:00

street footie FC First Team Trials​

street footie FC is always looking for new soccer talent and periodically schedules tryout sessions, as well as rolling trials throughout the season.​

As the chilly weather sets in, don’t let your fitness goals freeze over! Join us for an exhilarating way to..
7 months ago

Morton Cup Matchday Four on February 4th

On February 4th, the Orange Army is set to play a highly anticipated match against the Frederick Spartans. This game, scheduled at Blandair Park #1 at 1:00 PM.

The Morton Cup 2024 is more than just a series of football matches; it’s a celebration of sportsmanship, teamwork, and the pure joy of the game. Fans of street footie and football enthusiasts are in for a treat with a series of matches that are sure to showcase the best promising talent of what Maryland football has to offer. So mark your calendars, support your team, and get ready for a football extravaganza like no other.

Morton Cup 2024 Matchday Four on February 4th

Date Location Home Away Time
4 Feb Blandair Park #1 Columbia II JA Raiders 11:00
4 Feb Blandair Park #1 Frederick Spartans street footie 1:00
4 Feb Blandair Park #2 Banfield Arundel County 11:00
4 Feb Blandair Park #2 Das Bierhalle United Jessup 1:00
We’re thrilled to announce that street footie FC is officially set to compete in the prestigious 2024 Morton Cup. This..
7 months ago

Morton Cup 2024 Semifinals Schedule

Date Location Home Away Time
11 Feb Blandair Park #1 Group A Winner Group B Runner-up 11:00
11 Feb Blandair Park #1 Group B Winner Group A Runner-up 1:00

street footie FC Montrose U-18 Trials ​

street footie FC is always looking for new soccer talent and periodically schedules tryout sessions, as well as rolling trials throughout the season.

Morton Cup 2024 Final Schedule

Date Location Home Visitor Time/Result
18 Feb Blandair Park #1 TBD TBD 1:00

Rowland Cup 2024 Teams

A3 Highlanders
Baltimore City

Baltimore Kickers
Cap City
Christos
Colombia
Columbia
Das Bierhalle
Florence
Glenmont
MoCo1776
Ristozi
Steel Pulse

Stewart Cup 2024 Teams

A3 Highlanders

Cap City 

Christos 

MoCo1776 

Steel Pulse
Das Bierhalle

Maryland-District-Virginia Cup 2024 Teams​

A3 Highlanders
Baltimore Kickers
Cap City 
Christos
Columbia
MoCo1776
Ristozi
Steel Pulse
World Class Premier
Aegean Hawks
Arlington
Alexandria
Estudiantes
Los Toros
NovaFC
PW Nova
VA Marauders
Yinz United

Player Development Methodology

The pathway at street footie FC is carefully designed to cater to each age group, ensuring that every stage of a player’s development is addressed. 

From U7 onwards, we provide specific programs for each year – U8, U9, U10, U11, U12, U13, U14, U15, U16, U17, right up to U18. 

This structure allows us to tailor training and development objectives to the specific needs and abilities of each age group, ensuring that players receive the right training at the right time.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Share
Fredrick Spartans_VS_street footie_Morton Cup

Fredrick Spartans vs street footie 2024 Match Preview 🎉

As the Morton Cup 2024 continues its electrifying journey, street…