POWERED BY
Navigation

Spring 2023 Maryland Super Soccer League Division Two fixtures

11 months ago
Updated 11 months ago

The Spring 2023 Maryland Super Soccer League Spring 2023 Division Two fixtures are released. Matches and times are listed below. The MSSL spring D2 season kicks off on Sunday March 26 

street footie v Skyline City kicks off Friday, March 26, 2023, at 11:00 am EST.

Sun Jan 7
2024 Morton Cup Group A
street footie
2
-
0
J.A. Raiders
Fri Jan 26
Howard League
Hathaway
2
-
2
Scorpions
Sun Jan 28
2024 Morton Cup Group A
street footie
1
-
2
FC 4188
Fri Feb 2
Howard League
Cheverly
1
-
1
Hathaway
Sun Feb 4
2024 Morton Cup Group A
Frederick Spartans
3
-
2
street footie
Fri Feb 9
Howard League
Hathaway
3
-
0
Zion
Sun Feb 11
2024 Morton Cup Group A
street footie
1
-
5
Columbia II
Fri Feb 16
Howard League
Raiders
2
-
2
Hathaway
Fri Mar 1
Howard League
Real Bestia
20:00
Hathaway
Fri Mar 8
Howard League
Hathaway
20:00
MCFC
Fri Mar 15
Howard League
Scorpions
21:30
Hathaway
Fri Mar 22
Howard League
Raiders
20:00
Hathaway

All MSSL D2 Spring 2023 Fixtures

Below is the list of all Maryland Super Soccer League Fixtured to take the place for the Spring 2023 season. Das Bierhalle, A3 Highlanders, street footie and Skyline  City all take the pleasure of raising the curtain with early fixtures set for Sunday, March 26 at 11 AM EDT

Sunday, March 26

11:00 AM Das Bierhalle v A3 Highlanders 
11:00 AM street footie v Skyline  City 
5:00 PM  Ittihad v Heartland  
8:30 PM Ristozi v Baltimore Kickers 

Sunday, April 2

11:00 AM street footie Das Bierhalle
1:00 PM A3 Highlanders v Skyline City
3:00 PM Ristozi v Heartland 
8:30 PM Baltimore Kickers v Ittihad 

Sunday, April 16

11:00 AM Skyline City v Das Bierhalle
5:00 PM A3 Highlanders v Ittihad 
7:00 PM  Ristozi v Heartland 
8:30 PM street footie v Baltimore Kickers

Sunday, April 23

11:00 AM  Das Bierhalle v Heartland 
3:00 PM  Ittihad v Ristozi 
8:00 PM Skyline City v street footie
8:30 PM Baltimore Kickers v A3 Highlanders

Sunday, April 30

11:00 AM  Das Bierhalle v Ittihad 
TBD TBD Ristozi v A3 Highlanders
8:00 PM street footie v Heartland 
8:30 PM Skyline City v Baltimore Kickers

Sunday, May 7

11:00 AM A3 Highlanders v Heartland SG
5:00 PM Skyline City v Ittihad 
7:00 PM Ristozi v street footie
8:30 PM Baltimore Kickers v Das Bierhalle

Sunday, May 14

11:00 AM Ittihad v Das Bierhalle
1:00 PM street footie v A3 Highlanders
5:00 PM Ristozi v Skyline City
8:30 PM Heartland v Baltimore Kickers

Sunday, May 21

11:00 AM A3 Highlanders v Ittihad 
3:00 PM Das Bierhalle v Ristozi 
7:00 PM Heartland  v Skyline City
8:30 PM street footie v Baltimore Kickers

Sunday, June 4

11:00 AM Das Bierhalle v street footie
5:00 PM Skyline City v Ristozi 
7:00 PM Heartland SG v Ittihad
8:30 PM A3 Highlanders v Baltimore Kickers

Sunday, June 11

11:00 AM Skyline City v Das Bierhalle
TBD street footie v Ittihad
TBD  Ristozi v A3 Highlanders
8:30 PM Baltimore Kickers v Heartland 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Share
mssl 2 spring sched

Spring 2023 Maryland Super Soccer League Division Two fixtures

The Spring 2023 Maryland Super Soccer League Division Two fixtures…

This website uses cookies and third-party services to create the best possible experience for our users.

By entering and using the website you agree to all terms of service and privacy policy of streetfootie.net, Shop street footie, and street footie Football Club.