Powered by

āš½ļø NEXT MATCH IN

00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Upcoming MSSL 2 Spring 2023 Match
street footie

šŸ†š

Ittihad
Sunday, June 11 @ 4:30 pm
Navigation

Spring 2023 Maryland Super Soccer League Division Two fixtures

3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago

The Spring 2023 Maryland Super Soccer League Spring 2023 Division Two fixtures are released. Matches and times are listed below. The MSSL spring D2 season kicks off on Sunday March 26 

street footie v Skyline City kicks off Friday, March 26, 2023, at 11:00 am EST.

Sat Jun 24
Friendly
street footie
17:00
Mamba
Wed Jun 28
Friendly
street footie
21:00
Jobin Realty
Sun Jul 2
Friendly
Arlington
TBA
street footie
Sat Jul 8
Friendly
street footie
21:00
Real Bestia CF
Sat Jul 15
Friendly
street footie
17:00
Frederick Kings
Sat Jul 22
Friendly
street footie
17:00
Untouchable Lions
Sat Jul 29
Friendly
street footie
17:00
Baltimore United
Sat Aug 5
Friendly
street footie
17:00
Goodnow

All MSSL D2 Spring 2023 Fixtures

Below is the list of all Maryland Super Soccer League Fixtured to take the place for the Spring 2023 season. Das Bierhalle, A3 Highlanders, street footie and Skyline  City all take the pleasure of raising the curtain with early fixtures set for Sunday, March 26 at 11 AM EDT

Sunday, March 26

11:00 AM Das Bierhalle v A3 HighlandersĀ 
11:00 AM street footie v SkylineĀ  CityĀ 
5:00 PMĀ  Ittihad v HeartlandĀ Ā 
8:30 PM Ristozi v Baltimore KickersĀ 

Sunday, April 2

11:00 AM street footie Das Bierhalle
1:00 PM A3 Highlanders v Skyline City
3:00 PM Ristozi v HeartlandĀ 
8:30 PM Baltimore Kickers v IttihadĀ 

Sunday, April 16

11:00 AM Skyline City v Das Bierhalle
5:00 PM A3 Highlanders v IttihadĀ 
7:00 PMĀ  Ristozi v HeartlandĀ 
8:30 PM street footie v Baltimore Kickers

Sunday, April 23

11:00 AMĀ  Das Bierhalle v HeartlandĀ 
3:00 PMĀ  Ittihad v RistoziĀ 
8:00 PM Skyline City v street footie
8:30 PM Baltimore Kickers v A3 Highlanders

Sunday, April 30

11:00 AMĀ  Das Bierhalle v IttihadĀ 
TBD TBD Ristozi v A3 Highlanders
8:00 PM street footie v HeartlandĀ 
8:30 PM Skyline City v Baltimore Kickers

Sunday, May 7

11:00 AM A3 Highlanders v Heartland SG
5:00 PM Skyline City v IttihadĀ 
7:00 PM Ristozi v street footie
8:30 PM Baltimore Kickers v Das Bierhalle

Sunday, May 14

11:00 AM Ittihad v Das Bierhalle
1:00 PM street footie v A3 Highlanders
5:00 PM Ristozi v Skyline City
8:30 PM Heartland v Baltimore Kickers

Sunday, May 21

11:00 AM A3 Highlanders v Ittihad 
3:00 PM Das Bierhalle v Ristozi 
7:00 PM Heartland  v Skyline City
8:30 PM street footie v Baltimore Kickers

Sunday, June 4

11:00 AM Das Bierhalle v street footie
5:00 PM Skyline City v RistoziĀ 
7:00 PM Heartland SG v Ittihad
8:30 PM A3 Highlanders v Baltimore Kickers

Sunday, June 11

11:00 AM Skyline City v Das Bierhalle
TBD street footie v Ittihad
TBDĀ  Ristozi v A3 Highlanders
8:30 PM Baltimore Kickers v HeartlandĀ 

Subscribe
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Match Preview
1 year ago
Match Preview
1 year ago
Match Preview
10 months ago
Share

šŸŖ Important Details Ahead

This website uses cookies and third-party services to create the best possible experience for our users.

By entering and using the website you agree to all terms of service and privacy policy of streetfootie.net, Shop street footie, and street footie Football Club.