Powered by

Summer/fall 2022

All times local.
Sun Jul 31
|
MSSL Summer 2022 - Group B
Steel Pulse
11
-
0
street footie
Sun Aug 7
|
MSSL Summer 2022 - Group B
street footie
0
-
1
Alexandria Utd
Sun Aug 14
|
MSSL Summer 2022 - Group B
street footie
2
-
1
MoCo 1776
Thu Aug 25
|
Friendly
Ristozi
3
-
1
street footie
Tue Aug 30
|
Friendly
District Reign
2
-
3
street footie
Sun Sep 4
|
Friendly
Athletic United
1
-
1
street footie
Sun Sep 11
|
MSSL D2 Fall 2022
Das Bierhalle
4
-
1
street footie
Sun Sep 18
|
MSSL D2 Fall 2022
A3 Highlanders
5
-
1
street footie
Tue Sep 20
|
Friendly
Athletic United
13
-
1
street footie
Sun Sep 25
|
MSSL D2 Fall 2022
Ristozi
3
-
1
street footie
Sun Oct 2
|
MSSL D2 Fall 2022
Lai FC
19:00
street footie
Tue Oct 4
|
Friendly
BUSA
20:00
street footie
Sun Oct 9
|
MSSL D2 Fall 2022
Elite Vision
12:30
street footie
Sun Oct 16
|
MSSL D2 Fall 2022
Ittihad
11:00
street footie
Sun Oct 23
|
MSSL D2 Fall 2022
Das Bierhalle
11:00
street footie
Sun Oct 30
|
MSSL D2 Fall 2022
street footie
19:00
Team United
Sun Nov 6
|
MSSL D2 Fall 2022
Baltimore Kickers
20:00
street footie
Sun Nov 13
|
MSSL D2 Fall 2022
Lions
11:00
street footie

Last Result

Sun Sep 25
MSSL D2 Fall 2022
Ristozi
3
-
1
street footie
MSSL D2 Fall 2022
TeamGPWPts
1A3 Highlanders339
2Baltimore Kickers327
3Elite Vision327
4Das Bierhalle315
5Team United315
6Ristozi313
7Lions313
8Lai FC302
9Ittihad300
10street footie300
Share

Important Details Ahead

This website uses cookies and third-party services to create the best possible experience for our users.

By entering and using the website you agree to all terms of service and privacy policy of streetfootie.net, Shop street footie, and street footie Football Club.