POWERED BY
mssl d2

MSSL 2 Spring 2023

Champion – Promotion to D1
Promotion Playoffs

Competition Fixtures

Sun Mar 26
MSSL 2 Spring 2023
street footie
5
-
2
Skyline Royal
Sun Apr 2
MSSL 2 Spring 2023
street footie
0
-
1
Das Bierhalle
Sun Apr 16
MSSL 2 Spring 2023
street footie
1
-
1
Baltimore Kickers
Sun Apr 23
MSSL 2 Spring 2023
Skyline Royal
4
-
2
street footie
Sun Apr 30
MSSL 2 Spring 2023
street footie
1
-
1
Heartland
Sun May 7
MSSL 2 Spring 2023
Ristozi
10
-
0
street footie
Sun May 14
MSSL 2 Spring 2023
street footie
2
-
4
A3 Highlanders
Sun May 21
MSSL 2 Spring 2023
Baltimore Kickers
3
-
1
street footie
Sun Jun 4
MSSL 2 Spring 2023
Das Bierhalle
7
-
1
street footie
Sun Jun 11
MSSL 2 Spring 2023
street footie
3
-
1
Ittihad